Orange Team

Team Name - TBD

Your Coaches

Henze - Head Coach

Quinn - Asst. Coach

Jacobs - Asst. Coach

Orange Team Sponsor

Corner Bakery​


League Sponsors

Scout Wine Merchants

Fiduciary Management, Inc.

Gnau Realty

Culver's

The Team

Caroline Cunningham
Mieryn Henze
Kacey Jacobs
Amelia Karst
Addelyn Ketz
Eva Kinnick
Eleanor Kubacki
Ziva Lavoe
Phinea Lussier
Ruby Major
Veronica Neuman
Miriam Ziebert

Practice Schedule

Monday's 6:30pm 
Lake Bluff Elementary School 
North East Field OR Bayview

Picture Day Schedule

Monday, June 6th - 6:40pm
Lake Bluff SW Field

 

Game Schedule

Wed. June 8

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. June 10

7:45pm

vs. Blue

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 15

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. June 17

7:45pm

vs. Pink

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 22

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff NE Field

Wed. June 29

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Lake Bluff NE Field

Wed. July 6

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 8

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 13

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 15

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 20

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 22

7:45pm

vs. Gold

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 27

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 29

5:30-6:30pm

6:45pm

Jr. All Mix Team

End of Year Party

Lake Bluff NE Field

Lake Bluff Fields

 

Meet our Sponsors

Scout JPEG-min.jpg
KatieGnau.jpeg
culvers copy.jpg
Fiduciary.jpeg
Chubby's Cheesesteaks.jpeg
Corner-Bakery-Logo-1.jpeg
CreamCityMoving.jpg
AvenueSystems.jpg
HubbardPark copy.jpg
PSCapital copy.jpg
Burghardt.jpeg