Pink Team

Team Name - TBD

Your Coaches

Kwaterski - Head Coach

Babcock - Asst. Coach

Pink Team Sponsor

Chubby's Cheesesteaks

League Sponsors

Scout Wine Merchants

Fiduciary Management, Inc.

Gnau Realty

Culver's

The Team

Lucy Arnevik
Samantha Babcock
Molly Foy
Sophia Hamdan
Jazlyn Hamdan
Natalie Handlesman
Anna Isaacs
Caroline Katt
Emma Kwaterski
Juliann Richards
Ella Saunders-Vinson
Pierce Sherman
Lucy Wieck
Grace Wycklendt
Audrey Yothsackda
Erin Yothsackda

Practice Schedule

Monday's 5:00pm 
Lake Bluff Elementary School 
South West Field

Picture Day Schedule

Monday, June 6th - 4:20pm
Lake Bluff SW Field

 

Game Schedule

Wed. June 8

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. June 10

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 15

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. June 17

7:45pm

vs. Orange

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 22

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Lake Bluff SW Field

Wed. June 29

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff SW Field

Wed. July 6

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 8

7:45pm

vs. Gold

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 13

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. July 15

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 20

6:00pm

vs. Gold

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. July 22

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 27

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 29

5:30-6:30pm

6:45pm

Jr. All Mix Team

End of Year Party

Lake Bluff NE Field

Lake Bluff Fields

 

Meet our Sponsors

Scout JPEG-min.jpg
KatieGnau.jpeg
culvers copy.jpg
Fiduciary.jpeg
Chubby's Cheesesteaks.jpeg
Corner-Bakery-Logo-1.jpeg
CreamCityMoving.jpg
AvenueSystems.jpg
HubbardPark copy.jpg
PSCapital copy.jpg
Burghardt.jpeg