Gold Team

Team Name - TBD

Your Coaches

Marschka - Head Coach

Dobberpuhl - Asst. Coach 

Mambu-Rasch - Asst. Coach

Gold Team Sponsor

Fiduciary Management, Inc.

League Sponsors

Scout Wine Merchants

Fiduciary Management, Inc.

Gnau Realty

Culver's

The Team

Tegan Balistreri-Michalski
Vivian Beeghly
Arden Bloom
Ellie Bodden
Trella Boerschinger
Grace Bowler
Effie Cincotta
Juliette Dobberpuhl
Abby Heinemann
Alma Johnson
Lyla Koepke
Catherine Mambu-Rasch
Audrey Marschka
Maya Moss
Anna Nora
Loie Quatheimer

Practice Schedule

Tuesday's 6:30pm 
Lake Bluff Elementary School 
South West Field

Picture Day Schedule

Monday, June 6th - 6:00pm
Lake Bluff SW Field

 

Game Schedule

Wed. June 8

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. June 10

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 15

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. June 17

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Shorewood High School

Wed. June 22

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Lake Bluff SW Field

Wed. June 29

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff NE Field

Wed. July 6

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. July 8

7:45pm

vs. Pink

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 13

6:00pm

vs. Orange

Lake Bluff SW Field

Fri. July 15

7:45pm

vs. Blue

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 20

6:00pm

vs. Pink

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. July 22

7:45pm

vs. Orange

Shorewood High School

Wed. July 27

6:00pm

vs. Blue

Lake Bluff NE Field

Fri. July 29

5:30-6:30pm

6:45pm

Jr. All Mix Team

End of Year Party

Lake Bluff NE

Lake Bluff Fields

Fri. July 29

5:30-6:30pm

6:45pm

Jr. All Mix Team

End of Year Party

Lake Bluff NE

Lake Bluff Fields

 

Meet our Sponsors

Scout JPEG-min.jpg
KatieGnau.jpeg
culvers copy.jpg
Fiduciary.jpeg
Chubby's Cheesesteaks.jpeg
Corner-Bakery-Logo-1.jpeg
CreamCityMoving.jpg
AvenueSystems.jpg
HubbardPark copy.jpg
PSCapital copy.jpg
Burghardt.jpeg